CRASH 41!

CRASH 41!

Hello~~~~~~~~

We’re back with another fresh release, piping chili hot from the oven! (is this joke too lame? =.=)

Recently, I got a new printer + scanner! My old one broke down, and that’s why we haven’t been releasing anything recently… But don’t worry! I powered down translations for SNK 9-12, so look forward to those soon :))) as for CRASH, I don’t know how I did it either but I managed to translate, clean, typeset, proofread everything in 2 weeks…?! For that reason, maybe you’ll find some weird errors here and there – let me know if you do! I’m always willing to improve from your feedback :))

By the way, if you’ve been enjoying our releases, do drop us a comment from time to time, reading thank-you messages always puts a smile on our faces :))

That said, enjoy the chapter and do continue supporting AMS!

DL link: Here

-Kiriko :>

 

2 thoughts on “CRASH 41!

  1. Thank you so much for all the scanlations!! You are so awesome ><. I was just wondering if I could possibly help with the cleaning up to help you (I can type in text as well)! I'm a fan of the series so anything to help you and speed up providing to other fans~

Leave a Reply

