Just make up already…!

Just make up already…!

Kyou koi wo Hajimemasu, chapter 93!

I know we were pretty slow on this, so forgive us. I think Neko’s on a roll though, the chapter is perfect! No mistakes! (If you spot one, leave a comment and we’ll fix it ahaha.)

I don’t want to give away spoilers, so I think I won’t say anything more…

We do not allow any manga reader sites to take our scans, because we do not want any conflict with s2scans…so please do NOT take our scans. Please.

DL link: Here 

Enjoy our hard work!

-Kiriko 😀

6 thoughts on “Just make up already…!

    1. uhhh…sorry. i forgot to say that…i’m sorry, i hardly even post things, so I seriously forgot…
      We still don’t allow any manga reader sites to take our scans, because we really don’t want any conflict with s2scans.
      I hope this answers your question 🙂
      -Kiriko ❤

      1. Ok, thanks for answering. I just wanted to know because I was going to add it to mangaupdates, but since you’re trying to avoid conflict I won’t.

Leave a Reply

