Hime-chan no Ribbon Colourful Chapter 5!!

Hime-chan no Ribbon Colourful Chapter 5!!

Here it is, people 😀

DL LINK: http://www.mediafire.com/?7agto263b0w6989

Kiriko called me a slacker and asked me to move my ass and typeset the chapter as I was practically not doing anything while she and Baqa were cleaning/scanning for like 3 daysxD”

I hope everyone likes this chapter! 🙂

I would be updating the site tomorrow :p

UPDATE: WE WOULD BE TAKING ON GRAPE PINE!!

-Neko

(BTW, anyone, could you help us upload it on other manga websites? I don’t have the time to upload it…)

Image

2 thoughts on “Hime-chan no Ribbon Colourful Chapter 5!!

Leave a Reply

