HI EVERYONE :D

HI EVERYONE :D

Heyo everyone 😀 This is Kiriko with her first post here.

Umm … this is actually my first time writing on a blog, so excuse my awkwardness please. I don’t really know what to say. Yeah, um, first of all I’d just like to say thanks to everyone who liked our facebook page. Although it’s just a simple click to you guys, it really means a LOT to us. So we hope that you can continue supporting us (even though we haven’t really started yet). And for all those people out there, I just wanna say, please support AM SCANS because I promise we’re really going to work our butts off for all of you.

So go on, click the Like button on our page please. Here’s the link:

https://www.facebook.com/amscans

Oh, I almost forgot, we need JAP-ENG/CHI-ENG translators. The faster you join, the faster we can release our first chapter… you can email us at amscans@live.com. Thanks a lot!

And this has been Kiriko, signing off now ❤

Leave a Reply

